Ultimate Blog Party- 2014

scaled_photo

This year I’m participating in Ultimate Blog Party, which is a way to introduce people to bloggers and also, I think, a great way to build community among bloggers.

IMG_4623

So anyways, onto the introductions. My name is Christy, I live in Ontario with my husband and two cats. We try to live simply, frugally and sustainably. I enjoy crafting, cooking, travelling and being outside. Those are pretty much also the things I write about, with some cat pictures thrown in for good measure.

IMG_4268

So have a look around, if you find something you like let me know! I’d love to hear from you!

Thanks for visiting!

Leave a Reply

