November Goals

I decided to start setting monthly goals. I will try four goals per month. Hopefully this will help me get done those little nagging things that I keep putting off. So for November I want to:
1. Paint the remaining two bedrooms upstairs
2. Finish preparing the gardens for winter (I still have a bit of research to do on this)
3. Finish the 30 day yoga challenge I started (I injured my back, so I stopped mid way through)
4. Finish Christmas shopping (I want to get it all done before December, since I refuse to brave the Christmas rush mall)

So there they are. It doesn’t look like too much to accomplish in a month, but often life gets in the way and I get distracted with different, more fun projects.

Leave a Reply

