Long Weekend

Thank goodness the weekend is here, and extra thanks that it is a long week. Monday is a holiday. It seems that as the weather gets nicer the day stretch on and the weeks take forever. Then the busy weekends seem to fly by. This weekend I am trying north to my Nana’s. My mom is going to. My Godmother is going to be altering my wedding dress for me and then we will spend the rest of the weekend just hanging out. I will return Sunday so that I can have a restful Monday.
Yay for long weekends! I hope you enjoy yours even if it is a normal length one!

Leave a Reply

