Back

I took an unexpected blogging hiatus after quite a short stint at the gig, but now, here I am. Better late than never, I suppose.

While I was away:

  • Took a 5000 kilometer trip across Western Canada and then back through the States

 

*Having picture issues. The first one is in Dinosaur Provincial Park and the second is Lake Louise (both Alberta)
 
  • Began planning my wedding, which will be next summer. More on the planning process to come
  • Made some stuff. Also, more to come
  • Read book 4 and 5 of Game of Thrones, lakeside at the cottage

 

Hopefully you’ve read all that and thought, “wow you were so busy, all is excused.” But more likely, you thought as I did, “huh, you probably could have squeezed in a post or two.” That’s okay, I’m here now and as a supply teacher, I have very little going on in September so there are no more excuses!

